Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upper Freehold-Allentown Travel Soccer Teams (2016/ 2017 Season)

 

  Team Name Birth Year Coaches Name Coaches Email Address
Boys        
  UFA INFERNO 2007 Rob Schwartz rschwartz@ufasoccer.com
         
  UFA UNITED 2007 Jason Jones jjones@ufasoccer.com
         
  UFA TORNADOS 2006 Kim Coppola kcoppola@ufasoccer.com
         
  UFA ARSENAL 2005 Robin Ford rford@ufasoccer.com
         
  UFA UNION 2005 Scott Musich smusich@ufasoccer.com
         
  UFA SPARTANS 2002 Dom Ricciardi dricciardi@ufasoccer.com
         
  UFA FORCE 2002 Mike Rentner
Girls        
  UFA FURY 2005 Diana Ricciardi ricciardid@ufasoccer.com
         
  UFA REBELS 2004 Tim Goddeyne tgoddeyne@ufasoccer.com
         
  UFA ELITE 2002 Deb Munster dmunster@ufasoccer.com
         
  UFA ROCKS 2000 Chris Strahle cstrahle@ufasoccer.com