Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upper Freehold-Allentown Travel Soccer Teams (2017/ 2018 Season)

 

  Team Name Birth Year Coaches Name Coaches Email Address
Boys        
  UFA INFERNO 2007 Rob Schwartz
         
  UFA UNITED 2007 Jason Jones
         
  UFA UKRAINIANS 2007
Ed Skibicki
         
  UFA FIRE 2006 Kim Coppola
         
  UFA UNION 2005 Scott Musich smusich@ufasoccer.com
         
  UFA FORCE 2002 Rob Malovich BobMalovich@FiveBelow.com
Girls        
         
  UFA Freedom 2010 Eric Rodriguez erodriguez@ufasoccer.com
         
  UFA Sparx 2008 Chris Strahle cstrahle@ufasoccer.com
         
  UFA Lightning 2007 Ron Matthews rmatthews@ufasoccer
         
  UFA FURY 2005 Diana Ricciardi ricciardid@ufasoccer.com
         
  UFA REBELS 2004 Tim Goddeyne tgoddeyne@ufasoccer.com
         
  UFA ELITE 2002 Deb Munster dmunster@ufasoccer.com